SALES TEAM

Building and maintaining strong relationships is the core of Planet Home Lending. Our Regional Sales Managers are focused on anticipating seller needs, exceeding the expectations of our sellers, and helping our sellers build their company’s success.

Prior approval underwriting is available in all states.


Please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below:

SOUTHWEST REGION

CA, AZ
Jennifer Caldwell
Regional Sales Manager
909.225.8444
JCaldwell@PlanetHomeLending.com

NORTHWEST REGION

AK, CA, OR, ID, WY, WA, MT
Kimberley Caffrey
Regional Sales Manager
425.652.0029
KCaffrey@PlanetHomeLending.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

CO, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA
Stuart Blend
Regional Sales Manager
469.939.9055
SBlend@PlanetHomeLending.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

MS, AL, GA, FL, PR
Jim Shaler
Regional Sales Manager
813.784.6237
JShaler@PlanetHomeLending.com

MID ATLANTIC REGION

OH, KY, WV, VA, DE, MD, DC
Stan Tucker
Regional Sales Manager
804.317.9017
STucker@PlanetHomeLending.com

NY/NJ REGION

NY, NJ
Danny Hughes
Regional Sales Manager
203.981.5743
DHughes@PlanetHomeLending.com

MIDWEST REGION

WI, IL, MO
Gary Strohwig
Regional Sales Manager
262.224.4435
GStrohwig@PlanetHomeLending.com

SMOKY MOUNTAIN REGION

TN, NC, SC
Joe Griffin
Regional Sales Manager
859-806-3323
Joseph.Griffin@PlanetHomeLending.com

NEW ENGLAND REGION

PA, ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT
Jim Janczy
Regional Sales Manager
508-965-8055
JJanczy@PlanetHomeLending.com

WESTERN REGION

CA, HI, NV, UT
Tiffany Ta
Regional Sales Manager
714.376.3214
TTa@PlanetHomeLending.com

UPPER MIDWEST REGION

MI, IN, PA
John Theil
Regional Sales Manager
330.717.4543
JTheil@PlanetHomeLending.com

PLAIN STATES REGION

ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS
Tony Nienas
Regional Sales Manager
262.968.6760
TNienas@PlanetHomeLending.com

Jim Bopp
Vice President – National Renovation Lending
518.348.6426
JBopp@PlanetHomeLending.​com

Margie Walsh
Correspondent Renovation Account Executive
732.673.6228
MWalsh@PlanetHomeLending.com

Michael Bender
VP Eastern Division Sales Manager
610.420.0093
MBender@PlanetHomeLending.com

MBA
Equal Op
US