SALES TEAM

Building and maintaining strong relationships is the core of Planet Home Lending. Our Regional Sales Managers are focused on anticipating seller needs, exceeding the expectations of our sellers, and helping our sellers build their company’s success.

Prior approval underwriting is available in all states.


Please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below:

WESTERN REGION

AZ, CA, HI, NV
Jennifer Caldwell
Regional Sales Manager
909.225.8444 Mobile
jcaldwell@planethomelending.com

NORTHWEST REGION

AK, CA (SF above), OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
Kimberley Caffrey
Regional Sales Manager
425.652.0029 Mobile
kcaffrey@planethomelending.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT
Stuart Blend
Regional Sales Manager
469.939.9055 Mobile
sblend@planethomelending.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Jim Shaler
Regional Sales Manager
813.784.6237 Mobile
jshaler@planethomelending.com

MID ATLANTIC REGION

DC, DE, IN, KY, MI, MD, OH, PA, VA, WV
Stan Tucker
Regional Sales Manager
804.317.9017 Mobile
stucker@planethomelending.com

NORTHEAST REGION

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Danny Hughes
Regional Sales Manager
203.981.5743 Mobile
dhughes@planethomelending.com

CENTRAL REGION

IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
Gary Strohwig
Regional Sales Manager
262.224.4435 Mobile
gstrohwig@planethomelending.com

MBA
Equal Op
US